What to write…


hello Guys…..
This is my first post. its very difficult for me to write  my first post. i am constantly thinking what to post on my newly made blog. But its a right time for me to start  my own blog.
Let me introduce myself
I am Aman Varshney pursuing B.tech(Hons) IT 4th year from Lovely Professional University. Rite now i m doing internship at  9dot9 Media.
firstly i thanxs to wordpress for giving me attractive interface. My further post on this blog will be related to future technology, programming , developing softwares and about my life……

Leave a Reply

